98 The Beach

98 The Beach


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Owen Sound Attack Sked

Owen Sound | by Bayshore News Staff  

2018-19 Season Opens Sept 20 @ Barrie

 

Owen Sound Attack Schedule

2018-19 Season

( all Attack road games are on CFOS with Bearadio 30 minutes before the opening faceoff )

 

Thr Sept 20 Owen Sound Attack @ Barrie Colts  7:30 pm
Sat Sept 22 Sudbury Wolves @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Fri Sept 28 Owen Sound Attack @ Guelph Storm 7:30 pm
Sat Sept 29 Ottawa 67's @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm

Wed Oct 3 Sarnia Sting @ Owen Sound Attack 7 pm
Fri Oct 5 Owen Sound Attack @ London Knights 7:30 pm
Sat Oct 6 Oshawa Generals @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Fri Oct 12 Owen Sound Attack @ Guelph Storm 7:30 pm
Sat Oct 13 London Knights @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Wed Oct 17 Hamilton Bulldogs @ Owen Sound Attack 7 pm
Fri Oct 19 Owen Sound Attack @ Sarnia Sting  7:05 pm
Sat Oct 20 Guelph Storm @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Fri Oct 26 Owen Sound Attack @ Mississauga Steelheads  7 pm
Sat Oct 27 Peterborough Petes @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Sun Oct 28 Windsor Spitfires @ Owen Sound Attack 2 pm

Fri Nov 2 Owen Sound Attack @ Oshawa Generals   7:35 pm
Sat Nov 3 London Knights @ Owen Sound Attack 7:3 0 pm
Sun Nov 4 Owen Sound Attack @ Hamilton Bulldogs 2 pm
Sat Nov 10 Erie Otters @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Sun Nov 11 Erie Otters @ Owen Sound Attack 2 pm
Wed Nov 14 Sarnia Sting @ Owen Sound Attack 7 pm
Thr Nov 15 Owen Sound Attack @ Peterborough Petes 7:05 pm
Sat Nov 17 Flint Firebirds @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Fri Nov 23 Owen Sound Attack @ London Knights 7:30 pm
Sat Nov 24 Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Sun Nov 25 Saginaw Spirit @ Owen Sound Attack 2 pm
Wed Nov 28 Owen Sound Attack @ Erie Otters  7 pm
Thr Nov 29 Owen Sound Attack @ Niagara IceDogs  7 pm

Sat Dec 1 Barrie Colts @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Sat Dec 8 London Knights @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Tue Dec 11 Guelph Storm @ Owen Sound Attack 7 pm
Fri Dec 14 Owen Sound Attack @ Kingston Frontenacs  7 pm
Sat Dec 15 Owen Sound Attack @ Ottawa 67's  2 pm
Fri Dec 28 Owen Sound Attack @ Sarnia Sting   7:05 pm
Sat Dec 29 Kitchener Rangers @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Mon Dec 31 Owen Sound Attack @ Barrie Colts  7:30 pm

Wed Jan 2 Guelph Storm @ Owen Sound Attack  7 pm
Fri Jan 4 Owen Sound Attack @ Kitchener Rangers 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 5 North Bay Battalion @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Wed Jan 9 Kitchener Rangers @ Owen Sound Attack 7 pm
Fri Jan 11 Owen Sound Attack @ Erie Otters 7 pm
Sat Jan 12 Owen Sound Attack @ Erie Otters  7 pm
Fri Jan 18 Owen Sound Attack @ Guelph Storm 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 19 Mississauga Steelheads @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Sun Jan 20 Owen Sound Attack @ Kitchener Rangers 2 pm
Fri Jan 25 Owen Sound Attack @ Guelph Storm  7:30 pm
Sat Jan 26 Flint Firebirds @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Wed Jan 30 Kitchener Rangers @ Owen Sound Attack 7 pm

Fri Feb 1 Owen Sound Attack @ Kitchener Rangers 7:30 pm
Sat Feb 2 Windsor Spitfires @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Thr Feb 7 Owen Sound Attack @ Barrie Colts  7:30 pm
Fri Feb 8 Owen Sound Attack @ London Knights 7:30 pm
Sat Feb 9 Kingston Frontenacs @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Wed Feb 13 Barrie Colts @ Owen Sound Attack 7 pm
Fri Feb 15 Owen Sound Attack @ Saginaw Spirit  7:05 pm
Sat Feb 16 Owen Sound Attack @ Flint Firebirds  7 pm
Mon Feb 18 Owen Sound Attack @ Windsor Spitfires  2:05 pm
Sat Feb 23 Erie Otters @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Sun Feb 24 Niagara IceDogs @ Owen Sound Attack 2 pm
Thr Feb 28 Owen Sound Attack @ North Bay Battalion  7 pm

Fri Mar 1 Owen Sound Attack @ Sudbury Wolves  7:05 pm
Sun Mar 3 Owen Sound Attack @ Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds  2:07 pm
Wed Mar 6 Owen Sound Attack @ Flint Firebirds  7 pm
Thr Mar 7 Owen Sound Attack @ Windsor Spitfires  7:05 pm
Sat Mar 9 Guelph Storm @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm
Wed Mar 13 Barrie Colts @ Owen Sound Attack 7 pm
Fri Mar 15 Owen Sound Attack @ Kitchener Rangers  7:30 pm
Sat Mar 16 Kitchener Rangers @ Owen Sound Attack 7:30 pm


Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2018 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc